Infant CPR Class

This class is held twice monthly at St. Dominic's and teaches injury prevention and the correct CPR techniques for infants. The class is a must for anyone taking care of your baby. Registration required. To register, call our Maternal/Newborn Educators at 601-200-3934 or 601-200-6932. 

Event Date: Location: Instructor(s):
Mon., Jan 6
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Conference Room #3 Classroom
Mon., May 5
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Conference Room #3 Classroom
Mon., May 19
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Conference Room #3 Classroom
Mon., Jun 9
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Conference Room #3 Classroom
Mon., Jun 23
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Conference Room #3 Classroom
Mon., Jul 7
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Conference Room #3 Classroom
Mon., Jul 21
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Conference Room #3 Classroom
Mon., Aug 4
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Conference Room #3 Classroom
Mon., Aug 18
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Conference Room #3 Classroom
Mon., Sep 8
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Conference Room #3 Classroom
Mon., Sep 22
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Conference Room #3 Classroom
Mon., Oct 6
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Conference Room #3 Classroom
Mon., Oct 20
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Conference Room #3 Classroom
Mon., Nov 3
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Conference Room #3 Classroom
Mon., Nov 17
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Conference Room #3 Classroom
Mon., Dec 1
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Conference Room #3 Classroom
Mon., Dec 15
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Conference Room #3 Classroom